Find a Certified Instructor

United States

Arizona

Joshua Brooksher - Arizona
josh.brooksher@gmail.com
 
Savannah Lee - Arizona
savannahlee8818@gmail.com
 
Rachel Miller - Arizona
rachel@eerefinery.com
  

California

Jacquelyn Bernard- Corona, CA
jacquelyn.j.bernard@gmail.com
   
Cory Bufkin- Murrieta, CA
cbeebuf@gmail.com
  
Ariana Dewing- Los Angeles, CA
arianadewing@gmail.com
 
Emma Dewing- Los Angeles, CA
emmavictoriadewing@gmail.com
 
Chasen Greenwood- Los Angeles, CA
chasenido@gmail.com
 
Jeanette Flores-O'Brien- Los Angeles, CA
jfloresobrien@gmail.com
       
Jenny Morales - Tijuana Baja, CA
jmm2833@gmail.com
  
Kris Nobles- Los Angeles, CA
knobles18@icloud.com
 
Heather Richter - Temecula, CA
heathergrace143@gmail.com
 
Rein Short - Los Angeles, CA
 
Bridget Whitman - Los Angeles, CA
bwhitmandance@gmail.com
 

Florida

Catherine Long - Fort Lauderdale, FL
cmlong5@gmail.com
 
Sharon Sanchez-  Treasure Island, FL
sssisland@aol.com

Maryland

Stephanie Caporaletti - Columbia, MD
stephanie_phelps81@yahoo.com
 
Nicole Humpal - Hollywood, MD
nicole.humpal@icloud.com
 
Maggie Kudirka- Ellicott City, MD
baldballerina@gmail.com
 
Andrea Lasner- Lutherville, MD
alasner1@jhmi.edu
 
Kyle Lucia - MD
kylelucia@icloud.com
  
Antonia Vega - MD
supernovadancecompany@gmail.com  
 

Michigan

Jill Grundstrom-  Marquette, MI
jeg324@nyu.edu
 

Missouri

Danielle Ottinger- O’Fallon, MO
danielleottinger@gmail.com
  

New Jersey

Toni Chianetta- Township of Washington, NJ
Tribe Body (www.Tribebody.com)
tonichi@me.com
 
Jamie Chandler - Township of Washington, NJ
chandlerjamielynn@gmail.com
 
Krystal Galiczynski - NJ
director@beyoudancecenter.com 
Vilelmini Kalampratsidou -  Piscataway, NJ
vilelmini.kalabratsidou@gmail.com
 
Barbara Lucia- NJ
babalu.lucia@gmail.com
  
Megan Namnama- North Arlington, NJ
Art of Dance Studio
megannamnama@gmail.com
  
Elaenee Nowell - Tinton Falls, NJ
hone.nj@gmail.com
  
Lorinda Sullivan - Allendale, NJ
lorindasul@gmail.com
    

New York

Dilandia Acevedo - Astoria, NY
dilandiaa@gmail.com
  
Rachael Bansemer - Astoria, NY
rachael.bansemer@gmail.com
 
Purdie Baumann - NYC, NY
purdiebaumann@aol.com
  
Florence Benichou - NY
florencepilates@gmail.com 
Anais Blake - NY
anaisblake@gmail.com
Marianna DeCaro - Glenford, NY
marydec91@hotmail.com
Nicole Dobiel - Brooklyn, NY
nikkystyxbk@gmail.com
  
Kristina Ferraro - Staten Island, NY
rhythmcentral@gmail.com
 
Allie Galazin - New York, NY
tiptoesnyc@gmail.com
Dr. Crystal Joseph - Tarrytown, NY
drcrystaljo@gmail.com
 
Silken Kelly - New York, NY
silkenkelly@gmail.com
  
Michelle Lans - Tarrytown, NY
michellelans@yahoo.com
 
Eric Lehn - Brooklyn, NY
ericlehn@gmail.com
 
Cammi Nevarez - New York, NY
crnevar@gmail.com
  
Jon Ole Olstad - New York, NY
jonol-@hotmail.com 
    
Donna Salgado - New York, NY
donnasalgado@gmail.com
   
Anthony Javier Savoy - New York, NY
asavoy.as@gmail.com
   
Marissa Sciacca - Selden, NY
ipac.marissa@gmail.com
 
Tyler Stewart - New York, NY
t_stew11@yahoo.com
Yuka Tomita -  Jackson Heights, NY
yukat12@gmail.com
Daron Wehle -  Brooklyn, NY
daronwehle@gmail.com
  
Hao Yi  Weng - NY
winnie542123weng@gmail.com
 

Ohio

Florrie Geller  - Cincinnati, OH
auroranugget@gmail.com 
  
Kalista J'lyse Kafana - Saint Clairsville, OH
jlysedancer27@yahoo.com
 
Tatum L Temple - Celina, OH
dancergirl6216@gmail.com
 

Oklahoma

Jacquelyn Bernard- Oklahoma City, OK
jacquelyn.j.bernard@gmail.com
 

Pennsylvania

Erica Kamensky - Irwin, PA
info@danceexpressionsbyerica.com
 
Donna Lynch - York, PA
lynch_donna@hotmail.com
 
Julia Spooner - Philadelphia, PA
jpretorias@gmail.com
 

Texas

Michaela Parrish - Richmond, TX
michaelanoele@yahoo.com
 
Stephanie Parrish - Richmond, TX
parrish_steph@yahoo.com
 

Utah

Kaitlyn Potts - Sandy, UT
kaitlynmpotts@gmail.com
 

Virginia

Kay Brown - Hampton, VA
Sweat N Swag Fitness (https://www.facebook.com/SweatNSwag)
sweatnswagfitness@gmail.com
  
Kelly Colgan - Gainesville, VA
wutthekel@mac.com
  
Amy Haley - Williamsburg, VA
haleyamy@gmail.com
  
Lee Knight - Newport News
lee.knight@vbschools.com
  
Brooke Miller - Gainesville, VA
brookemiller612@gmail.com
  
Kathy Taylor - Centreville, VA
kathy@centrevilledance.com
 

Washington

Julian Young - Washington
xoballetdancer@gmail.com

International

Canada

Stacy Melbye - Ontario, Canada
stacyburns2@gmail.com
 
Naomi Zahler - Ontario, Canada
zahler64@gmail.com

Mexico

Melissa Mariel Sanchez Bernal:  Nuevo León, Mexico
mels.sanchezb@gmail.com
 
Karla Peniche Escalante: Ballet Concierto Cancun- Cancun, Mexico
penichekarla@hotmail.com
  
Paola Ramirez Hernandez: Nuevo León, Mexico
paolarmz94@hotmail.com